

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	+91 9584722974	Convener
3	Mr. Ashish Indoriya	Assistant Professor	+91 9039451652	Member
4	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma	Assistant Professor	+91 9893381961	Member
5	Miss. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	+91 8319780043	Member
6	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	+91 9098001942	Member
7	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore	Assistant Professor	+91 9893656989	Member
8	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	+91 9806278087	Member
9	Miss. Barkha R Dawre	Assistant Professor	+91 9617116565	Member



COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore	Assistant Professor	+91 9893656989	Convener
3	Mr. Aashish Verma	Assistant Professor	+91 9926877422	Member
4	Miss. Megha Chouhan	Assistant Professor	+91 7241122411	Member
5	Miss. Suchi Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 8878341590	Member
6	Mr. Kashiram Dhangar	Assistant Professor	+91 7999023638	Member



MINORITY CELL

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	+91 9098001942	Convener
3	Mr. Abbas Mantoo	Assistant Professor	+91 8602919428	Member
4	Mr. Anurag Geete	Assistant Professor	+91 9827088491	Member
5	Mr. Yogesh Patel	Assistant Professor	+91 9575389729	Member



INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	+91 9584722974	Convener
3	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	+91 9098001942	Member
4	Miss. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	+91 8319780043	Member
5	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	+91 9806278087	Member



OBC CELL

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	+91 9755774697	Convener
3	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	+91 9098001942	Member
4	Miss. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 8982127337	Member
5	Mrs. Kirti Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 8962213173	Member
6	Miss. Priya Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 7999229863	Member



ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	+91 9926279974	Chair Person
2	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	+91 9806278087	Convener
3	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	+91 9584722974	Member
4	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma	Assistant Professor	+91 9893381961	Member
5	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	+91 9098001942	Member
6	Miss. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	+91 8319780043	Member
7	Miss. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 8982127337	Member
8	Miss. Suchi Patidar	Assistant Professor	+91 8878341590	Member



CULTURAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mrs. Kirti Patidar.	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Ms. Suchi Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Megha Chouhan	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Yogesh Patel	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member



COLLEGE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma.	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Ms. Shitika Barkale	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Mushtak Khan Mansuri	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore	Assistant Professor	Member



SPORTS & GAMES COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Ashish Indoriya.	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Mr. Aashish Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Kashiram Dhangar	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Yogesh Patel	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Barkha Rani Daware	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Sapna Chouhan.	Assistant Professor	Member



LIBRARY COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Ashwin Tare	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. Manisha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Hariom Vishwakarma	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Ashish Indoriya	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Mushtak Khan	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Miss. Shitika Bharkale	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. S.Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	Member



DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. Manisha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Shitika Barkale	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. S.Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. Devendra Panwar	Office Staff	Member



ALUMNI COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Mushtak Khan Mansuri	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Aashish Indoriya	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Suchi Patidar.	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. S. Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	Member



ADMISSION COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Nitin Soni	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Mushtak Khan Mansuri	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore.	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ashish Indoriya	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms. Suchi Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member



STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Hariom Saran Viswakarma	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Mr. Ashish Indoriya	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Mushtak Khan Mansuri	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Meena Verma	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore.	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. S.Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. Sonam Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms. Suchi Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Mr. Yogesh Patel	Assistant Professor	Member



STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONVENER / MEMBER
1	Dr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal	Chair Person
2	Mr. Narendra Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. Manisha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Shitika Barkale	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Mushtak Khan Mansuri	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Megha Chouhan	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Kamlesh Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agore	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. S.Thiyaneshwaran	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Mrs. Kirti Patidar	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms. Priyanka Sekhawat	B.Sc.(P) – V Semester	Student Member